Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Championship Team Of The Year - In March?

My team, a bit early but as the Football League have given out awards already I will to. 

GK - Rob Green

RB - Kieran Trippier
CB - Wes Morgan 
CB - Kaspar Gorkss
LB - Stephen Ward

RM - A Knockaert
CM - Joey Barton
CM - Will Hughes 
LM - Lloyd Dyer

S - Danny Ings 
S - David Nugent 

No comments:

Post a Comment